2021 ATP Cup – Final Live Updates: Schedule, Order of Play, Results

All you need to know about 2021 ATP Open final action, with the order of play and the live results from all the matches.

partager

Saturday, February 6

Rod Laver Arena

Final : Winner Semi-final 1 v Winner Semi-final 2

  • Match 1 – 5:30pm Local Time (6:30am London Time / 1:30am New York Time) : No 2 Singles
  • Match 2 – Not before 7:00pm Local Time (8:00am London Time / 3:00am New York Time) : No 1 Singles
  • Match 3 : Doubles match*

*Played unless tie decided following singles

Any match on any court may be moved
Players subject to change
Matches will be officially called from the team rooms

Also read: Nadal v Djokovic, Tsitsipas brothers, father and son Thiem – 8 things you need to know about the ATP Cup
Also read: 10 questions about the 2021 ATP CUP – tickets, schedule, competitors and more!

  • share
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More News

Exclusive contents (video, behind-the-scene stories...), meetings with champions, tech advices, fresh news & datas... Subscribe to tennismajors.com,the ultimate platform for tennis lovers