Djokovic’s grave disqualification mistake — striking the line judge

partager

Djokovic was dramatically defaulted in his US Open fourth round match after hitting a line judge with a ball World No 1 Novak Djokovic was sensationally defaulted at the US Open on Sunday after hitting a ball in anger that hit a lineswoman.
  • share

More News

Exclusive contents (video, behind-the-scene stories...), meetings with champions, tech advices, fresh news & datas... Subscribe to tennismajors.com,the ultimate platform for tennis lovers